Johnny's movies

Three hugs from Johnny

Posted in Uncategorized by Anna Maria Polidori on April 19, 2014

Sharing sufferance during an interview. The best therapy? Healing-hugs

Julie Chang is a journalist. Very lucky one let me add this because she has had the chance of interviewing Johnny very recently for the promotion of his latest movie: Transcendence on theaters these days.

Image

 

The journalist reported to the media what happened after her interview with our loved Johnny Depp. “It was a dream…I have lived and suffered my own health battles. I shared my thoughts with Johnny regarding all my health’s problems because maybe if technology wouldn’t have been involved in the process of healing maybe I wouldn’t never survived to all of this”.

The journalist’s problems were not little ones.

“They found a brain cancer removed just few months ago. Very short interview our one, but the most beautiful moment. I was leaving the room when Johnny said me: “No wait…” And he gave me a hug. A first one, adding: “I am so glad you are ok now”. Then, another very genuine hug. Then… He looked into my eyes saying: “I just wanted to tell you that I know how you are feeling because my mom Betty Sue has been diagnosed recently with a brain cancer and she is feeling much better because of modern medicine. She is taking a pill everyday and she is feeling OK”.

The third hug to Julie: “Take GOOD care of yourself” Johnny’s final words to her.

Julie: “We were all impressed, my colleagues too waiting in another room for their turn by his humble behavior, although Johnny Depp is a very famous actor with an enormous fame internationally”. Julie has a desire.

“No idea if Johnny will read this but Julie is thanking you, Johnny, for your healing hugs and I hope you can pass my hugs to your mom as well”.

Anna Maria Polidori

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Candice Collins said, on May 3, 2014 at 11:01 am

    Beautiful!! Thanks for sharing!


Leave a Reply

cakes, tea and dreams

savoring the beauty in the everyday

Nerdy Book Club

A community of readers

JamberNews

Fame is a vapor, popularity an accident. Only one thing endures, character.

wandering story teller

A few stories from my life...

Indie Ogden Utah

Your source for all things Ogden!

Asknod Veterans Claims Help

Hepatitis C/Agent Orange - VA Claims Blog

amandeepmittal.wordpress.com/

Reviews | Interviews | Giveaways | Recommendations | "I'm Mad About Books"

Cherokee Billie Spiritual Advisor

Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

almostfreeNYC

enjoy NYC on a budget

Interesting Literature

A Library of Literary Interestingness

My Pain, My Life, My Struggles, My Fight

Come walk with me, Down My Dark & Stormy Journey BUSINESS INQUIRIES & CONTACT EMAIL : GODSCHILD4048@GMAIL.COM

ELLIS NELSON BOOKS

young adult, middle grade, children's books

Bri Bruce Productions

Design | Publishing | Photography | Art

meganelizabethmorales

MANNERS MAKETH MAN, LOST BOYS FAN & PERPETAUL CREATIVITY.

Be Like Water

Music, Film and Life

mission good vibes

spreading good vibes through the power of mail

J T Weaver

And in the end the love you take, is equal to the love you make. -- The Beatles