Johnny's movies

Johnny on the cover of german Guitar magazine

Posted in Johnny Depp by Anna Maria Polidori on August 28, 2014

Beautiful issue with Johnny on the cover of the prestigious german magazine dedicated to guitars and guitarists

 

 

Johnny nb gfdgf Johnny_Depp020 is on the cover of the current issue, august one, number 172 of GUITAR 10450446_310158842491099_5181585811834201446_n a very well known german magazine for guitars, guitarists and music lovers.

Johnny is on the cover of the German Guitar Magazin, issue # 172, August 2014. Johnny is becoming always more a very good musician and guitarist.

His latest performances with very known bands are decreeting always more a passionate man involved in music.

As Johnny said once, music is able to saving the soul, or a person as well from desperation. More than any art in fact music remind us of other times,  other moment of our existence, our past. It’s one of the most profound connection with our  soul. A direct passage of lightness and freshness for the spirit.

In an interview we realized eight years ago Johnny said me: “Actually I had a group before the Kids forgotten the name now and we used to play at clubs. They had to smuggle me in the back way as I was underage.

I had great fun with all my bands. I still do when I get the chance to perform.  I discovered my passion for performing musically when I was 12. I am a self taught musician“. Adding: “I never actually wanted to be an actor. My main passion is to be a musician but we weren’t getting the gigs and no money coming in so I turned to acting for a while as I thought I would get back to performing with a band again“.

 

A lot of great actors  in America are good guitarists.

Johnny has an impressive collection of guitars for all the type of sounds, occasions and music.

 

Anna Maria Polidori

Leave a Reply

Nerdy Book Club

A community of readers

JamberNews

Fame is a vapor, popularity an accident. Only one thing endures, character.

wandering story teller

A few stories from my life...

Indie Ogden Utah

Your source for all things Ogden!

Asknod Veterans Claims Help

Hepatitis C/Agent Orange - VA Claims Blog

amandeepmittal.wordpress.com/

Reviews | Interviews | Giveaways | Recommendations | "I'm Mad About Books"

Cherokee Billie Spiritual Advisor

Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

almostfreeNYC

enjoy NYC on a budget

Interesting Literature

A Library of Literary Interestingness

My Pain, My Life, My Struggles, My Fight

Come walk with me, Down My Dark & Stormy Journey BUSINESS INQUIRIES & CONTACT EMAIL : GODSCHILD4048@GMAIL.COM

ELLIS NELSON BOOKS

young adult, middle grade, children's books

Bri Bruce Productions

Design | Publishing | Photography | Art

meganelizabethmorales

MANNERS MAKETH MAN, LOST BOYS FAN & PERPETAUL CREATIVITY.

Be Like Water

Music, Film and Life

mission good vibes

spreading good vibes through the power of mail

J T Weaver

And in the end the love you take, is equal to the love you make. -- The Beatles

Cafe Book Bean

Talk Books. Drink Coffee.