Johnny's movies

Humility and acceptance of Australian laws

Posted in Johnny Depp, movies, music by Anna Maria Polidori on April 19, 2016

Australia asked this act to the couple

 

When I received Lory’s picture regarding Johnny and the Karma 12592384_543292615844386_8032681758903640812_n I thought: Oh God I must be scared as well. What will happen to me if I write a single negative word about Heard? And Johnny’s curse and karma against all that poor reporters will going on?

Today I brought my little dog by the groomer and look at the coincidence I was stopped by two police-men and received a ticket of 108 euros because during last January I forgot (I didn’t remember at all! they send me always a letter for reminding me of this appointment) to do the complete check out of the car.

So I returned home I went to Cagli for the check up etc etc etc…Not a joke considering I live in a countryside.

I thought: it’s a sign.

Don’t write anything.

It’s dangerous.

I remember that January was a particular month to me.

And that the past year I destroyed dad’s car and injured his finger.

The year Johnny damaged his right hand and his finger.
I should be seriously scared.
We can’t know how a curse or karma can work on us and our dear ones.

 

I prepared a good piece. I mean: it was still all in my mind but at the end I prefered to give up to write that one. Just in case…

 

Ok: I read a lot of pieces about this story yesterday night, I went to bed at 1 o’clock. Daily Mail, Washington Post, NYT, Eonline, Hollywood Reporter, Celebitchy etc etc, and no one added something to me incredibly visible, maybe because scared by this powerful couple.

Or by the karma 🙂 as I am now.

I want to express with freedom,  what I think hoping that my opinion won’t bring me back any negativity from the couple.

I wait of course a curse from Johnny. (Don’t be too much nasty Johnny, you know I like you).

To me the lesson that the Australian government in primis and Australian laws wanted to give to the couple and mainly to Heard, – sure Johnny is the husband and so he has been involved because in a way a man should also drive in the good direction the spouse -, has been this one: not to want any money from them because the country is rich and they don’t need Johnny’s money; not a big punishment able to cause extra-turmoil in the world of showbiz because substantially it wasn’t the case,

but pretending to express from this couple a feeling completely not anymore existing unfortunately on the face of this world in these times:
humility.

Considering the words said by Heard and also the ones expressed by Johnny, in polemic with the ministry of agricultural Barnaby Joyce, what Australian asked was an act of humility and acceptance of Australian laws.

That’s it.

The rest of the story can be found in other web magazines or also reported by me.

I am too scared for a possible negative Karma.

 

 

Anna Maria Polidori

Tagged with: , , ,

Leave a Reply

cakes, tea and dreams

savoring the beauty in the everyday

Nerdy Book Club

A community of readers

JamberNews

Fame is a vapor, popularity an accident. Only one thing endures, character.

wandering story teller

A few stories from my life...

Indie Ogden Utah

Your source for all things Ogden!

Asknod Veterans Claims Help

Hepatitis C/Agent Orange - VA Claims Blog

amandeepmittal.wordpress.com/

Reviews | Interviews | Giveaways | Recommendations | "I'm Mad About Books"

Cherokee Billie Spiritual Advisor

Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

almostfreeNYC

enjoy NYC on a budget

Interesting Literature

A Library of Literary Interestingness

My Pain, My Life, My Struggles, My Fight

Come walk with me, Down My Dark & Stormy Journey BUSINESS INQUIRIES & CONTACT EMAIL : GODSCHILD4048@GMAIL.COM

ELLIS NELSON BOOKS

young adult, middle grade, children's books

Bri Bruce Productions

Design | Publishing | Photography | Art

meganelizabethmorales

MANNERS MAKETH MAN, LOST BOYS FAN & PERPETAUL CREATIVITY.

Be Like Water

Music, Film and Life

mission good vibes

spreading good vibes through the power of mail

J T Weaver

And in the end the love you take, is equal to the love you make. -- The Beatles