Johnny's movies

The last time Johnny was happy

Posted in Johnny Depp, movies by Anna Maria Polidori on May 29, 2016

After that concerts in London by Ryan Adams Johnny the pictures of Amber Heard naked put him down

 

I can’t be completely sure of it, of course, but following Johnny’s life in a daily base I can tell you I can be in grade to let you know which was the latest moment of a so-called emotive normality for Johnny: it was a concert given by Ryan Adams two years ago in London, on sept 20 and 21 and in which Johnny performed as guest star.

The final picture I see 156069_328577730649210_3492109928606590439_n often let me see all the tiredness of a man who with Jerry, his bodyguard, his, at that time, girlfriend-fiance Amber Heard, some friends of the girl as well was leaving for returning home.

 

A man, Johnny maybe who was expecting something else: at Hollywood someone was stealing naked pictures of various actors and singers spreading them everywhere.

I remember that the reaction at these naked pictures revealed and that invested the 99% of youngest  actors, actresses and singers the most diversified.

 

On Sept 22nd the scandal of the naked pictures invested Amber Heard and a bit Johnny Depp as well.

Lory Depp Girl sent me two or three pictures of the girl.

The pictures after all, the ones I saw, didn’t appear so outrageous. Sure they were naked pictures.

But two pictures to me devastated Johnny (and his fans) for sure and damaged his public imagine: the girl, naked, closed to a desk, with her underwear on the right side of the desk, completely naked, firstly covering his breast and later in a second pic, her thing,  showed to the camera a poster where there was written:

 

Good afternoon my beloved Tonto Man

This Blonde Texan Bitch

Will Eat you Alive

 

I want.

 

I need.

 

Give me what’s mine!!!

 

These pictures another boomerang for Johnny.

 

Amber called Johnny Tonto, the character portrayed for Disney in The Lone Ranger, another Johnny’s flop.

A flop because Johnny was not anymore the Johnny we all knew and loved and appreciated. Johnny started to be depressed. And this depression and sadness not yet over.

After that these naked pictures released, Johnny became more depressed and we started to be all worried for him.

 

 

Anna Maria Polidori

 

 

 

 

(thanks  for this picture Lory Depp Girl)

 

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

cakes, tea and dreams

savoring the beauty in the everyday

Nerdy Book Club

A community of readers

JamberNews

Fame is a vapor, popularity an accident. Only one thing endures, character.

wandering story teller

A few stories from my life...

Indie Ogden Utah

Your source for all things Ogden!

Asknod Veterans Claims Help

Hepatitis C/Agent Orange - VA Claims Blog

amandeepmittal.wordpress.com/

Reviews | Interviews | Giveaways | Recommendations | "I'm Mad About Books"

Cherokee Billie Spiritual Advisor

Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

almostfreeNYC

enjoy NYC on a budget

Interesting Literature

A Library of Literary Interestingness

My Pain, My Life, My Struggles, My Fight

Come walk with me, Down My Dark & Stormy Journey BUSINESS INQUIRIES & CONTACT EMAIL : GODSCHILD4048@GMAIL.COM

ELLIS NELSON BOOKS

young adult, middle grade, children's books

Bri Bruce Productions

Design | Publishing | Photography | Art

meganelizabethmorales

MANNERS MAKETH MAN, LOST BOYS FAN & PERPETAUL CREATIVITY.

Be Like Water

Music, Film and Life

mission good vibes

spreading good vibes through the power of mail

J T Weaver

And in the end the love you take, is equal to the love you make. -- The Beatles